Pyrobel Killester are delighted that we have been awarded Club of the Year 2017. Pictured are Al Casey, Geraldine O ‘Neill Table official of the Year,┬áIrish Wheelchair Basketball Women’s Player of the Year: Christine Doyle (Killester WBC) Leilani Turner and Jodi O ‘Neill. Not a bad Hat trick in this our 50th Anniversary


A big thanks to Mary Maguire of BI for the photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *